Hi friends

Today you will found so many products in market and every brand claim that they are best and give a great result. But the truth is not the same as said . So how customer or beauty manic can find a right products for them self.
here come  Glamrada to solve your all queries and worries. Glamrada give beauty gyaan to all beauty and makeup communities.

What is Glamrada?
Glamrada is a peer to peer beauty platform where one can read & give unbiased  review skincare & makeup products,share honest opinion with brands & fellow members of the community.
Depending upon how active you are,you could be a part of their trial squad,where you get to test products from the featured brand for free & in turn you are expected to write a genuine review on their website.’

How does it work?

You need to signup on the website www.glamrada.com

Fill in your beauty profile (mandatory) and other details required . This is how your account would look.

Reason why to choose K glamrada

Glamrada aim to become a one stop destination for all  beauty and makeup products. Spending lots of money on products and not getting the result,make you lost the trust on brand . It tell you the right product you should  shop by checking out the product reviews for makeup and skincare essentials. It has lot more than reviews, tutorials, trends, queries, tips, DIY hacks, beauty advice,coupons and deal,makeup services and much more.

You can create your own beauty profile with details such as your age, skin tone ,skin and type etc. so it become easy to choose product.

They also have a live chat to answer any queries that you may have!

Write reviews on your favourite products and earn glam points ( by write a review, comment on an article, start a discussion, refer a friend etc) and enjoy the perk and benefits.

 Badge Levels are

  •  50,000+ points
  • 15,000- 49,999 points
  •  4,999 – 14,999 points
    Up to 4,999 points

You can earn benefit of Glamace Benefits you get Special giveaways.
Being Glamazon Benefits is All the Glamace perks listed above and Receive free beauty goodies from us. Guaranteed at least every six months!  You can find them on

Website | www.glamrada.com

Facebook | https://www.facebook.com/glamradaofficial/

Instagram | https://www.instagram.com/glamradaofficial/

Youtube | https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqnUbu0Hr7zxWG92xY2FnFw

I hope this will help you to know where you have to shop , review and feel free to learn and earn .

May 28, 2018

22 Replies to “Pure and True Review Only On Glamrada”

  1. John Gayle says: August 8, 2018 at 9:32 am

    Glamrada is a peer to peer beauty platform where one can read & give unbiased review skincare & makeup products, share an honest opinion with brands & fellow members of the community.

  2. vipin says: May 30, 2018 at 8:54 am

    thanks for this review, it helped us lot

  3. Sarah says: May 29, 2018 at 8:41 pm

    I totally agree with you I have been a part of Glamrada community and it’s one platform for all honest reviews

  4. Deborah Nisha Miranda says: May 29, 2018 at 6:20 pm

    Wow.. so much can be learnt and gained on glamarada. Think its a great platform.

  5. poornima reddy says: May 29, 2018 at 5:07 pm

    It’s super nice to know that such platform do exist for genuine reviews. I shall sign up asap

  6. Harshitha says: May 29, 2018 at 4:07 pm

    They are just soo many beauty products and we are always confused .. glamrada really reduces the confusion for sure .. well – written post ..

  7. Dr Bushra says: May 29, 2018 at 3:59 pm

    I think I’m already following this platform. Indeed they reviews are honest which is truly beneficial

  8. Anukriti says: May 29, 2018 at 3:00 pm

    In the time of paid promotions and reviews we definitely need a platform for honest product reviews. Great work.

  9. Indu srimal says: May 29, 2018 at 12:15 pm

    Thank u for ur honest review,u r doin a good work ,btw this website looks promising ,will gv it a try soon

  10. Priyal says: May 29, 2018 at 11:23 am

    Thanks for sharing this information

  11. Sayeri says: May 29, 2018 at 11:03 am

    Always we search for honest unbiased reviews.. thanks for sharing this one.

  12. SiddhiPalande says: May 29, 2018 at 9:58 am

    The website looks new and appealing I would love to give it a try soon

  13. Sinduja says: May 29, 2018 at 8:27 am

    Thanks for sharing this. Beauty noobs like me can finally get some honest reviews on products

  14. Yogita Amit Joshi says: May 29, 2018 at 5:06 am

    This platform looks great… will surely check it out before my next purchase.

  15. Jhilmil Bhansali says: May 29, 2018 at 4:57 am

    That looks like a great platform for all of us seeking to get new products after reading their reviews. Thanks for letting me know.

  16. Bhawna (@KickUpstairs_) says: May 29, 2018 at 4:55 am

    That’s a nice platform for beauty bloggers and you have introduce here in a good manner.

  17. Humaira says: May 29, 2018 at 3:26 am

    Amazing and informative post. Glamrada is a great platform for reviews. Great thoughts.

  18. Surbhi Mahobia says: May 28, 2018 at 7:25 pm

    This looks great. We definitely need a platform with more trustworthy reviews. Thanks for sharing.

  19. Jhilmil D Saha says: May 28, 2018 at 3:45 pm

    This sounds like a great way to get genuine reviews and to connect with fellow beauty enthusiasts

  20. PoojaB says: May 28, 2018 at 11:43 am

    That’s really cool. An honest opinion & genuine platform

  21. Sayeri says: May 28, 2018 at 11:01 am

    It sounds interesting. We need a platform for honest and genuine reviews.I am going to sign up now 🙂

  22. Aritra Chakrabarty says: May 28, 2018 at 10:02 am

    Agreed, in this overpopulation of information about beauty, this platform can be helpful n genuine. Thanks for sharing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">html</abbr> tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*

Pin It on Pinterest